Coronavirus in Belgium: Flagey closes its doors to the public until further notice. Find out more
the Flagey building / Johan Jacobs

Coronavirus in Belgium: Flagey closes its doors to the public until further notice

Update 25.03.2020

As a result of the corona epidemic, Flagey, in consultation with all its partners, closed all its doors to the public for an indefinite period of time as of March 12th. All planned concerts, film screenings, lectures and other activities were postponed.

Will my tickets be refunded? 

All the tickets for the concerts, films, lectures and other activites of Flagey that were postponed due to the corona virus, will be refunded. Please have a look at our calendar to know if your event is postponed right now or not (yet). Ticket holders who will get a refund, received an email from Flagey or will be contacted by our ticketing team by telephone. 

The music competition Breughel has been postponed to Sunday September 27. We will contact the ticket holders of this event by email or by telephone. 

The concert by the Bruocsella Symphony Orchestra has been postponed to Saturday June 20. The ticket holders of this event were contacted by the Bruocsella Symphony Orchestra. 

The 2020 Queen Elisabeth Piano Competition will unfortunately not be able to take place on the scheduled dates. The Queen Elisabeth Competition team is checking if postponement is possible. They ask all ticket holders for their patience as they look into the different postponement options along with the question of the many tickets and subscriptions that have already been sold.

I still have some questions. How can I contact Flagey? 

If you have any questions about an event at Flagey, you can contact us via our social media and at ticket@flagey.be

Coronavirus en Belgique: Flagey ferme ses portes au public pour une durée indéterminée. En savoir plus
le bâtiment Flagey / Johan Jacobs

Coronavirus en Belgique: Flagey ferme ses portes au public pour une durée indéterminée

Update 25.03.2020

En raison de l’épidémie du Coronavirus, Flagey, en accord avec ses partenaires, ferme ses portes au public à partir du 12 mars pour une durée indéterminée. Tous les concerts, projections, conférences et autres activités seront reportés.

Qu'advient-il de mes tickets? Sont-ils remboursés?

Tous les tickets des concerts, films, conférences et autres activités de Flagey qui ont été reportés à cause du Coronavirus seront remboursés. Vous pouvez consulter notre calendrier pour voir si votre événement est actuellement reporté ou non. Les détenteurs de tickets éligibles à un remboursement ont reçu un e-mail de notre part ou ont été contactés par notre personnel de billetterie.

Le Concours de Musique Breughel a été reporté au dimanche 27 septembre. Les détenteurs de tickets pour cet événement recevront un e-mail de notre part ou seront contactés par téléphone par nos employés de billetterie.

Le concert du Bruocsella Symphony Orchestra est reporté au samedi 20 juin. Les détenteurs de tickets pour cet évènement ont été informés via Bruocsella Symphony Orchestra.

Le Concours Reine Elisabeth de piano 2020 ne pourra pas avoir lieu aux dates prévues. L'équipe du Concours Reine Elisabeth étudie actuellement la possibilité d’un report de la session. Pour toute question relative aux tickets et abonnements vendus, ils font appel à votre patience, et vous tiendront informés dans les semaines qui viennent. 

J'ai encore quelques questions. Comment puis-je vous joindre?

Vous pouvez nous joindre via nos réseaux sociaux et à l’adresse ticket@flagey.be. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour répondre au plus vite à chacun.