We strongly recommend you to buy your tickets online to avoid long queues at the ticket shop.
Flagey audience | Flagey, Studio 4, architect Joseph Diongre & Philippe SAMYN and PARTNERS, architects & engineers / Johan Jacobs

Support our artists: make a donation

We dedicate our programming to you, our very dear public, but also to our artists. They have seen and still see their incomes vanish. We want to give them access to a stage and a chance to perform. Unfortunately, we cannot cover the costs of their concerts this summer with sufficient ticket revenue.

You can help us by making a donation. Your support is urgently needed. Every donation, no matter how small, makes a difference.

How can you make a difference?

  • Donate a small amount when buying your ticket online. You can choose between 5, 10, 15 or 20 euros in our online ticketing system.
  • Or help the "Friends of Flagey" to support Flagey:
    • by depositing an amount of your choice to the Fund of the Friends of Flagey via the King Baudouin Foundation. This fund supports the artists of our programme. Donations equal or higher than 40 euros in 2020 may be entitled to receive a tax exemption of 60% on the amount donated (exceptional tax deduction in response to the COVID-19 crisis). You will receive a tax certificate for this from the King Baudouin Foundation.
    • by becoming a “Friend of Flagey”. As a “Friend” you will have access to an exclusive concert offer and the chance to meet prominent musicians, video artists, film makers and national and international cultural actors. Your support contributes to the development of a programme of the highest quality. As a Friend of Flagey, we involve you closely in the operation of our culture house: Flagey becomes your second home. You will find all information on this page or via friends@flagey.be

Thanks! Your donation means a lot to us.

Public Flagey | Flagey, Studio 4, architect Joseph Diongre & Philippe SAMYN and PARTNERS, architects & engineers / Johan Jacobs

Soutenez nos artistes: faites un don

Nous dédions notre programmation de cet été à vous, notre très cher public, mais aussi, à nos artistes. Ils ont vu et voient encore leurs revenus partir en fumée. Nous souhaitions leur donner accès à une scène et une chance de jouer. Malheureusement, nous ne pouvons couvrir les coûts de leur représentation de cet été par des recettes suffisantes de billetterie.

Vous pouvez nous aider en faisant un don. Votre soutien nous est vital. Chaque don, aussi petit soit-il, fait la différence.

Comment pouvez-vous faire la différence?

  • Faites don d’un petit montant lors de l'achat de vos tickets en ligne. Vous pouvez choisir entre 5, 10, 15 ou 20 euros dans notre système de billetterie en ligne.
  • Aidez les "Friends of Flagey " à nous soutenir :
    • en versant le montant de votre choix au « Fonds des Amis de Flagey » via la Fondation Roi Baudouin. Ce fonds soutient les artistes de notre programmation. Chaque don à partir de 40 euros en 2020 vous donne droit à une réduction d'impôt de 60% sur le montant total du don (il s’agit d’une déduction fiscale exceptionnelle en réponse à la crise générée par le COVID-19). Vous recevrez par la suite une attestation fiscale de la part de la Fondation Roi Baudouin.
    • en devenant un « Friend of Flagey ». En tant que « Friend », vous aurez accès à une offre exceptionnelle de concerts, des rencontres avec les musiciens, artistes vidéo, acteurs de la scène culturelle nationale et internationale, vous emmenant ainsi au coeur de la création artistique. Votre soutien nous aide à proposer une offre exceptionnelle de concerts, de films et d'événements. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet sur cette page ou en contactant friends@flagey.be.

Merci! Votre don compte beaucoup pour nous.