Friends of Flagey

The Friends of Flagey aim to bring together a group of friends, musicians, artists, personalities, and business leaders who all together can help Flagey develop into a leading centre for musical and visual culture in the Brussels Region and in Europe.

Your support contributes to the development of a dynamic artistic offering and a programme of the highest quality. In addition, you create opportunities for musicians, movie makers and video artists to reside at Flagey.

This way, you build not only a privileged relationship with Flagey, but can also enjoy the very best from an interdisciplinary and surprising range of concerts, films and events. The program of the Friends of Flagey gives you the chance to meet prominent musicians, video artists, film makers and national and international cultural actors to gain more insight into their artistic creations.

As a Friend of Flagey, we want te involve you closely in the operation of our art house situated in het centre of Brussels: we do hope Flagey will become your second home. You’ll be invited to participate in many exclusive activities and enjoy additional benefits. On this website, you can find all the details about the packages and about the many activities for the Friends of Flagey.

Contact: Philippine de Bidlot  | T 02 641 10 12

nl | en
billetterie become a friend

Friends of Flagey

Les Friends of Flagey sont un groupe d’amis passionnés d’art et de musique réunis pour contribuer à faire de Flagey un centre de création, de diffusion et d’excellence dans les domaines du son et de l’image, en Belgique et dans le monde.

En tant que Friends of Flagey, vous participez au développement d’une offre artistique dynamique et à la création d’une programmation de haut niveau. Vous soutenez le travail des musiciens et des artistes en résidence à Flagey, et vous contribuez à la réalisation de productions d’envergure.

Vous construisez ainsi un lien privilégié avec Flagey et surtout, vous nous aidez à proposer une offre exceptionnelle de concerts et d’événements. Le programme des Friends of Flagey vous donne en outre le privilège de rencontrer des musiciens, des acteurs de la scène culturelle nationale et internationale, vous emmenant ainsi au cœur de la création artistique.

Les Friends of Flagey vivent de l’intérieur le travail de Flagey, haut lieu de la culture bruxelloise. Vous faites partie intégrante de notre communauté. Notre maison devient  la vôtre. De plus, vous participez à des activités exclusives, dont des voyages dans des villes européennes reconnues pour leur valeur artistique, musicale et architecturale. Vous bénéficiez d’avantages variés dont les formules d’adhésion sont détaillées ci-dessous, de même que le programme des activités des Friends of Flagey.

Contact: Silke Vandaele