fr | nl
ticketshop become a friend
Leonidas Kavakos / Marco Borggreve

Brussels Philharmonic, Leonidas Kavakos

Beethoven 5

The fact that music is universal and transcends time and space is still demonstrated daily by the very first notes of Beethoven’s Fifth Symphony: those 4 simple notes are burned into the DNA of generations. After this work, the talended Leonidas Kavakos, one of the most beloved soloists at the moment, will perform the brilliant Brahms Violin Concerto: “Brahms sends the violin into the heavens, like the voice of an angel.”

Flagey, Brussels Philharmonic

You may also be interested in: