fr | nl
ticketshop become a friend
Bent Sørensen / Lars Skaaning

Sonic tasting with Bent Sörensen

Sonic tasting before the concert of Danish String Quartet

Musical insights by the Danish String Quartet and composer Bent Sørensen.

The Danish String Quartet and composer Sørensen travel to Brussels to unveil their first concert in a concert series dedicated to Franz Schubert and contemporary Scandinavian music. Bent Sørensen will present a brand-new composition based on Schubert’s 15th String Quartet, well known for its symphonic nature. Come and find out why Schubert turned out to be such a good fit for these contemporary adventurers.


You may also be interested in: