fr | nl
ticketshop become a friend
Paul Lewis / Johan Jacobs

Paul Lewis

British pianist Paul Lewis’s recordings of Schubert’s piano sonatas are already legendary. Lewis is now embarking on a world tour performing all of Schubert’s sonatas. As artist in residence of Flagey, he has selected three diverse gems for this festival: the lyrical Sonata in A minor, D845; the unfinished Sonata in C major, D840; and the youthful, ‘Little’ Sonata in A major, D664.

Flagey, Klarafestival